1.800.836.METL

Sales Representatives

Inside Customer Account Managers

George Garcia
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 4020
ggarcia@murphynolan.com

Lori-Anne Henry
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 4019
lhenry@murphynolan.com

Bob Morgan
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 7136
rmorgan@murphynolan.com

Jay Ramsdell
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 4017
jramsdell@murphynolan.com

John Smith
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 7137
jsmith@murphynolan.com

Joy Urquhart
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 7152
jurquhart@murphynolan.com

Key Account Manager (Aerospace Requirements)

Steve Polito
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 7134
spolito@murphynolan.com

Account Managers

Charlie Besch
Buffalo/Niagara Region
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 7148
cbesch@murphynolan.com

Matt Daley
Western PA / Southwest NY
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 7150
mdaley@murphynolan.com

Ed Dera
Southeastern US
1-800-836-6385
ejdera@murphynolan.com

Mike Duxbury
Rochester and Elmira
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 4029
mduxbury@murphynolan.com

Martin Farrell
West Coast Sales
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 7155
mfarrell@murphynolan.com

Andy Hunt
Eastern NY and New England
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 4032
ahunt@murphynolan.com

John Toellner
Pittsburgh and Central Region
1-800-836-6385
jtoellner@murphynolan.com

Greg Uhlig
Upstate NY and Mid-Atlantic Region
1-800-836-6385
guhlig@murphynolan.com

Matt Wysocki
Central NY and Northeast PA
1-800-836-6385 Ext. 4014
mwysocki@murphynolan.com

1.800.836.METL